People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alaniz, José Adjunct Faculty jos23@uw.edu
(206) 543-7580
M256 SMI
Alavi, Samad Adjunct Faculty salavi@uw.edu
(206) 616-2390
Denny 233
Althobaiti, Raja Graduate Student raja12@uw.edu
Ames, Eric Chair, Professor eames@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B537 PDL
By appointment
Ammerlahn, Hellmut Professor Emeritus ammerlan@uw.edu
Anderson, Douglas Graduate Student anderdou@uw.edu
Bean, Jennifer M. Associate Professor jmbean@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
C522 PDL
AUT 2016 T 1:00-2:00 & by appointment
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita behlerdi@uw.edu
Benitez, Francisco Affiliate
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor mbj@uw.edu
(206) 543-9399
B524 PDL
WQ '16: Th 2:00-3:20
Boyechko, Richard boyechko@uw.edu
Bradford, Tim Academic Counselor tbrad@uw.edu
(206) 543-3528
A-2-G PDL
Braester, Yomi Professor yomi@uw.edu
(206) 221-6639
C504 PDL
Brown, Jane Professor Emerita jkbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-8097
334 DEN
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus mbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-1488
B405 PDL
WQ '16: W 12:00-1:30
Chang, Ellen Y. Graduate Student eychang@uw.edu
Chrisman, Laura Adjunct Faculty lhc3@uw.edu
(206) 543-6045
B401 PDL
Clauss, James Adjunct Faculty jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2278
228C DEN
Collins, Douglas Professor Emeritus dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
C257 PDL
Cooper, Tamara Lecturer tcoop@uw.edu
(206) 685-1642
B534 PDL
By appointment
Crnkovic, Gordana Professor crnkovic@uw.edu
(206) 543-7641
A212 Padelford
M 1-1:50, W 4:30-5:20
de Melo Franco, Rogério Graduate Student rmfranco@uw.edu
DeYoung, Terri Adjunct Faculty tdeyoung@uw.edu
(206) 685-7936
M-29C DEN
Dowd, Bronson Graduate Student
Dueholm, Amalie Goul Graduate Student adueholm@uw.edu RAI 108C
Wednesdays 12.00-13.00 or by appointment
Feinstein-Tobey, Marcia Administrator maf@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B531 PDL
8 am to 4 pm, alternate phone (206) 543-4472
Feldman-Bawarshi, Amy Academic Counselor afeldman@uw.edu
(206) 543-3192
A-2-E PDL
Geist, Anthony Professor tgeist@uw.edu
(206) 543-2022
B232 PDL
Gerhardt, Brad Graduate Student bgard4@uw.edu PDL B522
AUT 2016 T/Th 2:00pm-3:00pm
Gilbert, Erin Graduate Student eringil@uw.edu
Gilbert-Santamaria, Donald Adjunct Faculty donalgs@uw.edu
(206) 616-6329
B231 PDL
Groening, Stephen Assistant Professor groening@uw.edu B515 PDL
Spring Q '16: Mondays 12-1, and by appointment
Gu, Yizhong Graduate Student yizhong@uw.edu
Hamm, Christopher Adjunct Faculty jcsong@uw.edu
(206) 543-4974
M235 GWN
Han, Donghee Graduate Student dhhan@uw.edu
Handwerk, Gary Professor handwerk@uw.edu PDL A402
AUT 2016: Thurs.2:00-3:30 and by appt.
He, Jianfeng Graduate Student jfhe@uw.edu
He, Qian Graduate Student qianh@uw.edu PDL B202
F 14:30-15:30 or By appointment
Jesty, Justin Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty jestyj@uw.edu
(206) 221-9184
SMI 018
Kaminishi, Yuta Graduate Student, Student yutak2@u.washington.edu
Kaup, Monika Adjunct Faculty mkaup@uw.edu
(206) 221-6509
B430 PDL
Krystal, Barbara Graduate Student barbarakrystal@gmail.com
360-689-6456
PDL B205
Spring Q '16: Thursday 1:30-2:30pm and Friday 12:30-1:30 or by appointment
Kuru, Selim Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty selims@uw.edu
(206) 543-0697
M-25 Denny
Lee, Hee Eun Graduate Student hlee921@u.washington.edu
Lopez Vergara, Sebastian Graduate Student solopezv@u.washington.edu
Mack, Edward Adjunct Faculty tmack@uw.edu
(206) 543-4356
248 GWN
Mahadevan, Sudhir Associate Professor sudhirm@uw.edu
(206) 616-6773
C506 PDL
SQ: TTH 2-4 and by appointment
Manthey, Ericka Graduate Student emanthey@uw.edu
Mclean, Sammy Professor Emeritus smclean@uw.edu
Mera, Yuko Graduate Program Adviser ymera@uw.edu
(206) 543-7542
B530 PDL
Mercer, Leigh Associate Professor, Adjunct Faculty lmercer@uw.edu
(206) 543-2059
B-219 PDL
Modiano, Raimonda Professor modiano@uw.edu
(206) 543-2503
B419 PDL
Morrow, Katherine Graduate Student kjmorrow@uw.edu AUT 2016 TW 10:30-noon and by appointment
Morton, Paul Graduate Student pwm5@uw.edu PDL B205
Nestingen, Andrew Adjunct Faculty akn@uw.edu
(206) 543-0643
Nielsen, Mimi Graduate Student miminiel@uw.edu PDL B 205
Noegel, Scott Adjunct Faculty snoegel@uw.edu
(206) 543-3606
229B DEN
Pai, Gaurav Graduate Student gpai@uw.edu
Reed, Brian Professor bmreed@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2690
Padelford A-101
By appointment with Karla Tofte (ktofte@uw.edu).
Ross, Sarah Graduate Student seross@uw.edu COM 119
Friday 9-11; By Appointment
Rubinsky, Leah Graduate Student leahr18@uw.edu Pdlf C-232
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor sbragia@uw.edu
(206) 543-6241
C262 PDL
T 1:10-2:10 / Th 4:30-5:30
Searle, Leroy Professor lsearle@uw.edu
(206) 543-6358
B426 PDL
AUT 2016 T Th 1:30-2:30 HUB Mezzanine
Shen, Jingsi Graduate Student shenjs@uw.edu
Sisko, Nancy Academic Counselor nsisko@uw.edu
(206) 543-3976
A-2-B PDL
Sokoloff, Naomi Professor naosok@uw.edu
(206) 543-7145
Condon 612
Spring Q '16: Wednesday 1:30-3:00
Staten, Henry Adjunct Faculty hstaten@uw.edu
(206) 685-4965
B409 PDL
Steele, Cynthia Professor cynthias@uw.edu
(206) 641-1004
C502 PDL (Padelford Hall)
by appointment
Svetinovic, Slaven Graduate Student slavens@uw.edu PDL B-524
SQ: MW 2:30-3:30
Takamura, David Graduate Student davidt36@uw.edu
Toscano, Carolina Graduate Student ctoscano@uw.edu
Turnovsky, Geoffrey Adjunct Faculty gt2@uw.edu
(206) 685-1618
C255 PDL
Tweedie, James Associate Professor jtweedie@uw.edu
(206) 543-5603
B519 PDL
AUT 2016 Th 10:00-11:50
Vaughan, Míċeál Professor Emeritus miceal@uw.edu
(206) 543-2285
A309 PDL
By appointment
Wang, Ching Hsien Professor Emeritus
Wong, Shawn Professor homebase@uw.edu PDL B423
Zhao, Can Graduate Student zhaocan@uw.edu By appointment